Our Leadership

Home > Our Leadership

Board of Trustees


 Matthew Osterhaus,










 William (Bill) Schwenker,










 Kevin Burns,










 Elaine Edwards,










 Jim Thines









 Dianne Brady









 Debra Renner








Senior Leadership


 Patrick Peters,










 Kolin Huth,

 Chief Financial Officer








 Julie Fenoglio,

 Chief Nursing Officer








 Melissa Gabrielson,

 Director of Human Resources








Management Team


 Paige Beranek,

 Emergency Department Nurse Manager







 Melissa Wilson,

 Patient Care Unit Nurse Manager









 Darcie Rockwell,

 Surgical Services Manager









 Shad Patterson,

 Ambulance Supervisor









 Stacey Mohr,

 Laboratory Manager









 Paul Ferguson,

 Radiology Manager









 Julie Wagenknecht-Burken,

 Pharmacy Manager









 Gail Hamdorf,

 Patient Financial Services Manager









 Brittney McCormick,

 Physical Therapy & Wellness Manager









 Robert (Bob) Herring,

 Facilities Director









 Lisa Mussmann,

 Food Services Manager









 Ashley James,

 Quality & Clinical Effectiveness Manager









  Konrad Murphy,

  Purchasing Manager








  Erin Mulholland,

  Accounting & Reporting Manager