Home > News
  • Yearly Award Nominees

    November 29, 2022 | Amperage | News

    Jackson County Regional Health Center is proud to announce this years DAISY and PRIDE award nominees. DAISY Nominees: Amber Griebel, Cathy Marshall, Angie Spickermann, Dawn Leon, Becky Gerardy, Megan Meinecke, Cieara Reed, Kerissa Schlecht, Haily Hoffman, Hannah Root, and Kara Schnoor, PRIDE award Nominees: Carrie Elsbernd, Holly Romer, Melissa Wilson,

  • Welcome to the new!

    September 30, 2021 | Amperage | News

    We have a new site available at that we hope you come to use and enjoy. Let us know your thoughts and if you find anything isn't working properly for you by contacting us with your details. We welcome you to check back in regularly for future updates!